Welcome to the Alumni Class of 1980

 

1980

Be a Part of our Community

Join our online social group on Facebook.   

Class Officers (2015-2020)

Your class officers were elected during our 35th reunion. We want to thank them for their service. Please reach out to any officer to learn about other volunteer opportunities or to share your suggestions and ideas.


Class President
Dana Jerrard
New Hartford, NY
dej24@cornell.edu

Vice President Class Membership
Hillary Abbey
Cambridge, MA
Hillary.R.Abbey@gmail.com

Vice President Communication
Dik Saalfeld
Somewhere between DC and a Florida pasture
rfs25@cornell.edu

Vice President Affinity Groups
Nancy MacIntyre Hollinshead
Long Island, NY
nmh37@cornell.edu

Secretary Beth Bennett
Charlotte, NC
beth.bennett@twcable.com

Class Treasurer
Tim O’Connor
Bridgeport, CT
tvo2@cornell.edu

Immediate Past President
Jill Abrams Klein
Washington, DC
jill.abrams.klein@gmail.com

Strategic Communications Officer
Dori Kelner
Fairfax, VA
dmkelner@sohstudios.com

Website Community Manager
Donna Young
Morgan, VT
donnay@donnay.cnc.net

Cornell Alumni Affairs Contact
Therese D. Baier
Senior Associate Director, Reunion Programs
Office of Alumni Affairs
Cornell University
607-255-3053
therese.baier@cornell.edu

Class Satirists and Correspondents

Leona L. Barsky, Esq.
New York, NY
leonabarsky@aol.com

Dana Jerrard
dej24@cornell.edu

Dik Saalfeld
rfs25@cornell.edu

Fortieth Reunion, June 2020

Mollie Pulver
Little Falls, MY
mpulver@nbtbank.com

Kathy Valliere
Fairport, NY
kathannval@gmail.com

Todd Wolleman
Scarsdale, NY
todd@leowolleman.com

Class of 1980 Class Council

The Class of 1980 Class Council includes classmates who provide guidance and support to our class officers in areas such as organizing and hosting local activities, reunion planning, and fundraising. If you are interested in joining our Class Council, contact Dana Jerrard at dej24@cornell.edu.

Current Council Members

Kathryn Boor (Dean of the College of Agriculture and Live Sciences)
Anne DiGiacomo
Beth Anderson
Esther Elkin Mildner
Lynda Spalding
Jeff Estabrook

 

 

Instagram