Welcome to the Alumni Class of 2012



The Cornell Alumni Class of 2012

As one of Cornell's youngest alumni classes, we remain involved and engaged with the University and our peers through a variety of activities and events.

The Class Council helps organize these events and maintain our connections with each other through class notes and other updates. It is governed by the Class of 2012 Constitution, accessible here.

Check back frequently for news on what we're doing and what's coming up for your fellow 2012's!

Reunion is Coming!

2017 is here and our 5-year reunion is approaching! Save the date for our 5-year Reunion which will take place Thursday, June 8 - Sunday, June 11.

Our class council is convening for the Cornell Alumni Leadership Conference in Baltimore, Maryland in February to get plans finalized and ensure we're on track for a triumphant return to campus. Learn more details about Reunion here.

Have ideas for Reunion? Be sure to reach out to our chairs, Cindy Marinaro, Andrew Martinez, and Kendra Bartell!

Get Involved

There are a ton of ways that you can continue to be involved with the Class of 2012 and Cornell University, even after you've left Ithaca! To name a few:

Submit Class News and Notes for our correspondents and Cornell Alumni Magazine.

Join the Cornell Alumni Admissions Ambassador Network and help reach out to Cornell applicants and prospective students.

Connect with your Local Cornell Club.

Update Your Address with the Alumni Affairs Office.

Register with CornellConnect to get access to event registration, career networking, and the alumni directory!

Make a Gift to support future generations of Cornellians and the countless organizations and departments on campus.

The Class Council

The Alumni Class of 2012 Council is here to serve you. Feel free to reach out to any of the officers and members with questions or your interest in getting involved.


John Rhee & Olivia Moore


Meaghan Cassin


Matt Danzer

Membership Chair

Rachael Kermis

Reunion Chairs

Cindy Marinaro & Andrew Martinez

Class Correspondents

Peggy Ramin & Emily Cusick

NYC Regional Reps

Lisa Zhang & Dot Zhang

DC Regional Reps

Michael Mueller & Nicole Mormilo

Chicago Regional Rep

Edwige Joseph

Canada Regional Rep

Rob Morrisey

Annual Fund Liaison

Trez Urban


David DyTang

Members At Large

Olivia Boyd
Cameron Breen
Karl Delaroche
Sean Donegan
Eva Drago
Annabel Fowler
Phillip Gatto
Mike Linhorst
Hannah Milliken
Nicole Mormilo
Sam Moss
Zach Newkirk
Adam Nicoletti
Priya Purushothaman
Nate Schorr
Steven Zhang