Welcome to the Alumni Class of 1987




We're excited about our 30th reunion! For information on reunion, please go to the 30th Reunion tab above, and make sure you "like" our class Facebook page.

Do you have news you want to share with our classmates? Our class correspondents would love to hear from you. Send an e-mail to Heidi Heasley Ford, Liz Brown, or Whitney Weinstein Goodman.

And don't forget to look for additional updates on our class Facebook page at www.facebook.com/cornell1987.

Class Officers

Congratulations to our new class officers, approved at our 25th reunion!

Tom Tseng

Vice President
Stacey Silberzwieg Neuhoefer

Membership Chair
Gary Markin

Amy Janower Weinstein

Class Correspondents
Heidi Heasley Ford
Elizabeth Brown
Whitney Weinstein Goodman

Reunion Chairs
Melissa Hodes
Scott Pesner
Mary Bowman
Claudia Regen Johnston

Cornell Annual Fund Representatives
Lynn Canaan
Kimberly Kappler Fine
Marnie Dreifuss Gelfman
Heidi Russell

Katherine Stifel

Website Community Manager/Immediate Past President
John Gee

Affinity Chairs
Karen Hirsh
Wendy Williams Sbrollini

Class Council Members-At-Large
Scott Armstrong
Sally Henninger
Barbara Klugman
Jim Knowles
Michelle Ku
Charles Muller
Stacey Pineo Murdock
Michael Riley
Michael Schiff
Debra Howard Stern