Welcome to the Alumni Class of 1990



Class of 1990 Reunion Chairs

Carolyn De Wilde Casswell cdd22@cornell.edu

Jeff Goldstein (Class President) jdg20@cornell.edu

Alysia Reid (Registration chair) alr85@cornell.edu

Elinor Schwind els56@cornell.edu

Caroline Sussman cms268@cornell.edu

Class of 1990 Reunion Campaign Chairs

Karen Mitchell, Mike Karangelen, and Matt Rubins

Class of 1990 25th Reunion Campaign

Help us achieve our class reunion goals by participating with your annual gift: https://www.giving.cornell.edu/

Class Reunion Campaign Goals

- $3.75 million dollars

- 90 Tower Club Level Gifts ($5,000) by 90 Classmates

Kathy Lee Berggren (Druckman) '90

A memorial fund has been established for Kathy Lee Berggren (Druckman) to support Cornell University Dyson School activities about which Kathy was passionate and celebrated. You can make a gift to honor Kathy online at giving.cornell.edu designation your gift using Kathy Lee Berggren (Druckman) Memorial Fund #0011199. Kathy's parents are graciously offering to match any donations to Kathy's fund up to $5,000.

Questions? Contact your reunion chairs at cornellclassof1990@gmail.com for more information. 

P.S. Stay informed...Join our groups at Facebook and LinkedIn, and follow us on Twitter.