Welcome to the Alumni Class of 1995



Stay connected to your classmates

Facebook Community Page
Cornell Class of 1995 http://www.facebook.com/cornell1995

Twitter @Cornell1995

Check out our Blog created in advance of our 20th reunion held in June 2015! Less than 4 years until our 25th.   Cornell95Faces.com

Have News?

Submit Class News and Notes!

Class Officers

Below is a list of the officers for the Class of 1995. The class officers strive to improve the legacy of our class in whatever way possible. If you have any suggestions in this regard, please feel free to contact them. A copy of the class constitution governing the responsibilities of these officers can be downloaded here.


Lisa Powell Fortna

Vice Presidents

Dani Wolff (Communications)

Adriano Sabatelli (General)


Katherine Vega Stultz


Alison Torrillo French

Class Correspondents

Steven Strell
Scott Lajoie

Class Reunion Chairs

Shawn Morris

Patricia Louison Grant

Tara Dawood

Cornell Fund Rep

Erica Gould


Jennifer Wendling Helgesen

Class Historian

Abra Benson Perrie

Nominations Chair

Matt French

Useful Links

alumni.cornell * Alumni Services * Athletics * CornellCast * Cornell Store * Online Giving