Welcome to the Cornell Alumni Association of Charlotte!

 

About the Cornell Alumni Association of Charlotte

Welcome to the Cornell Alumni Association of Charlotte! 

You've traded the "gorges" Ithaca lifestyle to explore the Queen City, and you're not alone. The Cornell AA of Charlotte is a group of individuals dedicated to preserving Cornellian kinship through local volunteer service, social events, and networking opportunities. Our club remains DUES-FREE, and we welcome members to seamlessly join any and all events. 

Communications for news and upcoming events are distributed via email and posted on our Facebook group. Please contact Adrienne Martinez at arn4@cornell.edu to be added to our list, or connect with us on Facebook

Whether you're new to the area or a seasoned local seeking connections with fellow alumni, don your "Ithaca is Gorges" t-shirt (we won't judge you) and join us in our quest to experience the Queen City!

GO BIG RED!

 


Charlotte Skyline

Adrienne Martinez

Co-President

adrienne_martinez@yahoo.com

 

Lisa Gilleland

Co-President

lsgilleland@gmail.com

Jessica Swannie

Vice President, Communications

jessica.swannie@gmail.com


Cindy Bowman

Vice President, Community Engagement

cbowman1@carolina.rr.com

Jessica Fortune

Vice President, Young Alumni Engagement

jessica.fortune@gmail.com

 

Natalie Jones

Vice President, Young Alumni Engagement

natalie.beth.jones@gmail.com



Upcoming Events

Big Red Holiday Brunch

Camp North End

12/10 | 12-3:00pm


More Information/Registration


Cornell Cares Day:

Crisis Assistance Ministry

1/6 | 2:30-4:30pm

Image result for cornell

More Information/Registration

Past Events

Cornell Cares: Bright Blessings


 

Slope Day Lakeside Cookout